Editor Board

* Prof. Dr. Waggas Galib Atshan Editor  in  Chief / University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email: Waggas.galib@qu.edu.iq/ Tel: +964 7830724519 / Iraq

* Dr . Qusuay Hatim Eghaar Alqifiary  - Editing Manager/  University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email:  qusuay.alqifiary@qu.edu.iq  / Tel : +964 7821338166 / Iraq

* Associate Prof.Dr. Gang Xu /member / University of Central Oklahoma / Email: gxu@uco.edu / USA .

* Prof .Dr. Bengt Hansson/ member/ LUND UNIVERSITY/ Email: bengt.hansson@biol.lu.se  / Sweden .

* Full. Prof.  Dr.Viola Vambol/member/ Public Agency "National Scientific and Research Institute  of Industrial Safety and Occupational Safety and Health" E-Mail: violavambol@gmail.com /  Ukraine.

* Prof .Dr. Nadhir Al-Ansari/ member /Luleå University of Technology /  Email:nadhir.alansari@ltu.se / Sweden .

* Full. Prof . Dr. Michal Fečkan./member/Comenius University in Bratislava  /Email: michal.feckan@gmail.com. /Slovakia .

* Full. Prof . Dr.Maslina Darus/ member/ Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia/ Email: maslina@ukm.edu.my /Malaysia.

*  Prof. Dr. Sibel YALÇIN TOKGÖZ / member/Bursa Uludag University /E-mail: syalcin@uludag.edu.tr  /Turkey.

* Prof.Dr. Akil Jassim Harfash/ member/ University of Basrah/  Email: akilharfash@gmail.com / Iraq .

* Prof .Dr. Raheam Al-Saphory /member/ University of Tikrit / Email: saphory@hotmail.com / Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr.Saurabh  Porwal/member/ Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University/Email:saurabhjcb@rediffmail.com/India

* Prof.Dr. Detlef Bahnemann  /Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität /Email:  bahnemann@iftc.uni-hannover.de / Germany.

* Prof. Dr. Maitham Ghaly Yousif/ member / University of Al-Qadisiyah  /Email: matham.yousif@qu.edu.iq/ Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr. Aamal G. Mahdi/ member / University of Al-Qadisiyah  / Email: amal.alssdi@qu.edu.iq  / Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr. Hamid Al-Jibbouri/ member / University of Al-Qadisiyah /Email:haljibbouri@gmail.com/ Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr. Haider Mashkoor Hussein / member / University of Al-Qadisiyah/ Email: haidermashkoor572@gmail.com  \Iraq.

* Prof. Dr.Taghreed Hashim Al-Noor/member/University of Baghdad /Email: drtaghreed2@gmail.com/   Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr. abdulhussain A. khadyair/ member / University of Al-Qadisiyah/ Email:abdulhussain.khadyair@qu.edu.iq/ Iraq.

* Assist.Prof.Dr.Ghaidaa Jihadi Mohammed/member/University of Al-Qadisiyah/ Email: ghaidaa.mohammed@qu.edu.iq  / Iraq.

* Assist.Prof.Dr.Bassam F.Alfarhani  /member/University of Al-Qadisiyah/Email: bfa1981@knights.ucf.edu / Iraq .

* ِAssist.Prof.Dr.Saleem Azara Hussain / member / University of Al-Qadisiyah  / Email : saleem.hussain@qu.edu.iq/ Iraq.

* Prof. Dr. Faiq F. karam/ member / University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email : faiq.karam@gmail.com  /  Iraq.

* Assist . Prof.Dr. Oraas Adnan Hatem / member / University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email:oraas.adnan@qu.edu.iq / Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr. Mustafa Jawad Radif / member/ University of Al-Qadisiyah /Email :  mustafa.radif@qu.edu.iq / Iraq.

* Dr. Salwa Shakir Baawi / member/ University of Al-Qadisiyah  / Email: salwa_sh2001@yahoo.com / Iraq.

* Assist . Prof. Dr. Anees Ali  Al-Hamzawi/ member/ University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email: anees.hassan@qu.edu.iq  / Iraq

* Assist . Prof.Dr. Layth Sareea Mutar Al-Rekaby / member / University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email: layth.sareea@qu.edu.iq / Iraq .

* Assist . Prof.Dr. Salwan Ali Abed  / member / University of Al-Qadisiyah / Email:  Salwan.abed@qu.edu.iq  / Iraq.

* Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Allawy Mohsin /member/ University of Sharjah/  Email: mmohsin@sharjah.ac.ae / UAE.

* Associate Prof. Dr. Yehya El-Sayed/ member/ American university of sharjah / Email: Yelsayed@aus.edu / Lebanon .

* Prof .Dr. Sherien Salah El Din Mohamed Ghaleb/ member/ Cairo university/ Email: shr2002eg@yahoo.com /Egypt.

* Assist . Prof.Dr. Nadia Hashim Al-Noor/ member/ Mustansiriyah University / Email: drnadialnoor@gmail.com / Iraq.

*Assist. prof. Dr.Baram Ahmed Jaff/ member /University of Sulaimani/ Baram.hamahameen@univsul.edu.iq / Iraq.

* Prof. Dr. Karwan Hama Faraj Jwamer/ member/ University of Sulaimani/ Email: karwan.jwamer@univsul.edu.iq / Iraq.

* Full Prof. Dr. Ali Hussain Rishak  / member/ Czech Technical University /Email: AliH.Reshak.AL-JAARY@fs.cvut.cz / Czech Republic.

* Full Prof. Dr. Nedhal A. M. A. Al-Saiyd/member/ Applied Science Private University/ Email:nedhalalsaiyd@gmail.com  / Jordan .